Sign in to your WeDidIt account and select 'Insights' left panel. Then select 'Lists'.
NOTE: If you already have Lists, they should appear here.
Click on 'Delete' button for the desired list and then a popup should appear. Click on 'OK'. You will receive confirmation after the list has been deleted.
NOTE: If a List is deleted there is no way to retrieve the list, but a new list can be made.